Lunch Orders


2017hotlunch
Print 2017 Hot Lunch Menu







On-Line Payment for 2017 Hot Lunch Menu
Choose and Purchase Lunch Per Day
$8.00 per Lunch
SESSION 1

June 19 No Camp Night Activity BBQ by Camp
Tuesday, June 20 – Hot Dog, French Fries, Melon

June 21 – Trip Day No Lunch

Thursday, June 22 – Chicken Nuggets, Rice, Vegetable

Friday, June 23 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

Monday, June 26 – Hot Dog, French Fries, Melon

Tuesday, June 27 – Hamburger, French fries, Melon

June 28 – Trip Day No Lunch

Thursday, June 29 – Turkey & Salami Sandwich, Potato Chips, Vegetable

Friday, June 30 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

Monday, July 3- Chicken Nuggets, Rice, Vegetable

July 4th No Camp
July 5 Trip Day No Lunch

Thursday, July 6 – Pasta and Meat Sauce, Salad, Fruit

Friday, July 7 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

Monday, July 10 – Hot Dog, French Fries, Melon

July 11 Fast of 17 Of Tmuz – No Lunch – 12 Noon Dismissal
July 12 Trip Day No Lunch

Thursday, July 13 – Turkey & Salami Sandwich, Potato Chips, Vegetable

Friday, July 14 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

 

SESSION 2

Monday, July 17 – Fish Sticks, Rice, Fruit

Tuesday, July 18 -Hot Dog, French Fries, Melon

July 19 Trip Day No Lunch

Thursday, July 20 Pasta & Meat Sauce, Salad, Fruit

Friday, July 21 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

Monday, July 24 – Pasta & Sauce, Pita, Vegetable, Fruit (9 days)

Tuesday,July 25 – Falafel in Pita, French Fries, Salad (9 days)

July 26 Trip Day No Lunch

Thursday, July 27 – Fish Sticks, Rice, Fruit (9 days)

Friday, July 28 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

July 31 Erev Tisha B’Av No Lunch 12 Noon Dismissal
August 1 Tisha B’Av No Camp

Wednesday, August 3 – Turkey & Salami Sandwich, Potato Chips, Vegetable
Overnight Return, No Hot Lunch for Pioneers & C.I.T.

Friday, August 4 – 2 Slices of Pizza, Salad, Drink

Monday, August 7 – Hot Dog, French Fries, Melon

Tuesday, August 8 – Pasta & Meat Sauce, Salad, Fruit

August 9 Trip Day

Thursday, August 10 – Hamburger, French Fries, Melon

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed